Name	Amount
D Farrar	\$500.00
Forest & Wood	\$20.00
M Yamshikova	\$20.00
A Stuart	\$25.00
P van Dinther	
	\$50.00
D Baigent	\$100.00
S Pierson	\$100.00
R Shera	\$100.00
L Wilson	\$150.00
J Boscawen *	\$5,000.00
S Cole	\$20.00
R Grieve	\$20.00
E Jenkins	\$20.00
D Mete	\$25.00
J Duthie	\$40.00
Refunded *	\$5,000.00
D Wilson	\$100.00
W Findlay	\$100.00
J Langridge	\$100.00
K O'Warn	\$25.00
A Burd	\$20.00
Friedlander Foundation	\$1,000.00
Tawanui Holdings	\$30.00
Bank Deposit	\$30.00
Bank Deposit	\$100.00
L Addie	\$10.00
P McKeefry	\$100.00
P Martin	\$30.00
S Riche	\$500.00 \$500.00
U Hawes	\$100.00
A MacRae	\$10.00
H Hartigh	\$50.00
C Peterson	\$50.00
R Middleton	\$100.00
A Tizzard	\$100.00
D Brash	\$250.00
A Myers	\$1,000.00
H Spitzen	\$200.00
M Miernicki	\$10.00
R Kerr	\$100.00
Alex White	\$100.00
N Heywood	\$30.00
B Cullen	\$50.00
D de Lacey	\$200.00
M Fluhler	\$50.00
F Henley	\$30.00 \$20.00
-	
C Aylward	\$100.00
M Faulkner	\$100.00
K Bridgman	\$100.00
N Kerr	\$100.00
R Williams	\$50.00
P Costigan	\$50.00
D McLeay	\$5.00

P Baines	\$500.00
D Sutton	\$20.00
B Whitehead	\$200.00
A Barthow	\$50.00
J Guest-Carroll	\$10.00
M Readman	\$20.00
N Bryant	\$25.00
A Kissling	\$100.00
B Mulholland	\$250.00
L Wright	\$100.00
R Ascroft	\$100.00
P Young	\$20.00
A Bhatnagar	\$100.00
C Slater	\$10.00
D Farrar	\$10.00

\* The \$10,000 received from Mr J Boscawen and an acquitance of his, has been returned to them, for use in t

the High Court action against the Electoral Finance Bill